Contact us

CEO and Executive Director
Professor Melissa Little
melissa.little@sund.ku.dk

Deputy Director
Professor Kim Bak Jensen

kim.jensen@sund.ku.dk 
Head of Research Support
Simone Wenkel

simone.wenkel@sund.ku.dk

Head of Administration
Thomas Poulsen

thomas.poulsen@sund.ku.dk

Head of Labs and Research Facilities
Malte Paulsen

malte.paulsen@sund.ku.dk

Public Engagement
Mette Christine Jorgensen

mette.christine.jorgensen@sund.ku.dk

Head of Communication; Press and Media contact

TBA

Kort over Campus

Visitation address:
reNEW, Blegdamsvej 3B, DK-2200 Copenhagen N

Delivery address:
reNEW, Nørre Alle 14, DK-2200 Copenhagen N

EAN(GLN): 5798000433885